John Preston

Our District Governor for 2017-2018 is Lion John Preston of Patton, MO. Lion John served 20 years in U.S. Navy submarines, then went into private business before retiring to operate a cattle ranch near Patton, MO. A devoted member of the Patton Lions club, he was a driving force behind the creation of that club’s biggest fundraiser, the annual summer Saturday night lawn mower races! Lion John takes his job as your District Governor very seriously and devotes a great deal of his time to the furtherance of Lionism in the district.

District 26-M1 Officers 2017-2018

District Governor Lion John Preston (Patton)
1st Vice District Governor Lion Reta House (West Plains)
2nd Vice District Governor Lion Rodney McConnell (Sikeston)
District Secretary Lion Dave W. Baldwin (Cape Evening)
District Treasurer Lion Wendetta Williams (NWTC)
Immediate Past District Governor Lion Bob Wilson (Dixon)

For more information, Click Here.

Contact Missouri Lions District 26-M1

DG Lion John Preston
HC1 Box 9B
Patton, Missouri 63662

Click here to visit the
District 26-M1 website.
Email DG Lion John Preston
Click here to visit the
District 26-M1 Facebook page