District M2 - Lion Leon Hove

Lions Clubs of District 26-M2 encompasses St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Franklin, Crawford, Washington and Jefferson Counties. We have over 1400 Lions in 38 Clubs throughout that area.

Our Clubs are involved in service to their communities, as well as serving the world community through Lions Clubs International.

Our District Governor for 2022-2023 is Lion Leon Hove.

District 26-M2 Officers 2022-2023

District Governor Lion Leon Hove (Washington)
1st Vice District Governor Lion Paul Carr (House Springs)
2nd Vice District Governor Lion Michelle Foster (Beaufort)
District Secretary Lion Sandee Marshall (Wildwood Area)
District Treasurer Lion Dennis Hemsath (Washington)
Immediate Past District Governor Lion Devin Struttmann (Union)

For more information, Click Here.

Cabinet Meetings
Timbers in Eureka

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

District 26-M2 Annual Convention

February 17 – 19, 2023
DoubleTree Westport
St. Louis, MO

Contact Missouri Lions District 26-M2

DG Lion Leon Hove

Click here to visit the
District 26-M2 website.

Email DG Lion Leon Hove

Click here to visit the
District 26-M2 Facebook page