District M4 - Lion James Pedersen

Our District Governor for 2021-2022 is Lion James Pedersen.

District 26-M4 Officers 2021-2022

District Governor Lion James Pedersen (Maryville Pride)
1st Vice District Governor Lion John Ross (Bethany)
2nd Vice District Governor
District Secretary Lion Tina Anderson (Hamilton)
District Treasurer Lion Ronald Campbell, PCC (St. Joseph South Side)
Immediate Past District Governor Lion Harold Spire (Maryville Pride)

For more information, Click Here.

Cabinet Meetings

August 21, 2021
Albany, MO
Hunley Whaley Research Center

November 6, 2021
Maysville, MO

District 26-M4 Annual Convention

March 19, 2022
Comfort Inn
Chillicothe, Missouri

Contact Missouri Lions District 26-M4

DG Lion James Pedersen

Click here to visit the
District 26-M4 website.
Email DG Lion James Pedersen
Click here to visit the
District 26-M4 Facebook page