Our District Governor for 2019-2020 is Lion Jeff Hilke. Our district’s 1,400+ Lions are dedicated to serving their communities in Benton, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Gasconade, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, and Osage Counties; throughout the United States of America; and around the world. Each of the district’s 39 Lions clubs is comprised of individuals who have joined together to make their community a better place in which to live and work. These selfless volunteers, essential members of the world’s greatest service organization, give freely of their time and resources to help others.

District 26-M7 Officers 2019-2020

District Governor Lion Jeff Hilke (Jefferson City Evening)
1st Vice District Governor Lion Don Soph (Holts Summit)
1st Vice District Governor Lion Melissa Anderson (Holts Summit)
District Secretary Lion Kyle Heislen (Jefferson City Evening)
District Treasurer Lion Larry Brandhorst (Jefferson City Host)
Immediate Past District Governor Lion Mark Schaeperkoetter (Owensville)

For more information, Click Here.

Contact Missouri Lions District 26-M7

DG Lion Jeff Hilke

Click here to visit the
District 26-M7 website.
Email DG Lion Jeff Hilke
Click here to visit the
District 26-M7 Facebook page