Our Multiple District Council Chairperson for 2018-2019 is Lion Ron Campbell.

District 26 Governors 2018-2019

District 26-M1 Governor Lion Reta House
District 26-M2 Governor Lion Joe Foster
District 26-M3 Governor Lion Michael Sliger
District 26-M4 Governor Lion Richard Warner
District 26-M5 Governor Lion Pat Scott
District 26-M6 Governor Lion Walt Hamer
District 26-M7 Governor Lion Mark Schaeperkoetter

For more information, Click Here.

Contact Missouri Lions Clubs

Council Chairperson Lion Ron Campbell

Click here to visit the
Missouri Lions website.
Email Council Chairperson Lion Larry Boettcher
Click here to visit the
Missouri Lions Facebook page