M5 - Pat Scott

Our District Governor for 2022-2023 is Lion Pat Scott. District 26-M5 was organized on 1 July 2008, however, the Lions of District 26-M5 have been in service to their communities for a number of years. The Lions of 26-M5 include Lions in the Missouri counties of:  Bates, Cass, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Ray, Saline, St. Clair and Vernon.

District 26-M5 Officers 2022-2023

District Governor Lion Pat Scott, PDG (Mayview)
1st Vice District Governor Lion Ron Ballard (Pleasant Hill)
2nd Vice District Governor Lion Mickey Beach, Sr. (Kansas City Red Bridge)
District Secretary Lion Donna Jungerman (Mayview)
District Treasurer Lion Ronald Kumm, Jr. (Higginsville)
Immediate Past District Governor Lion V. Jene Crook (Marshall)

For more information, Click Here.

District 26-M5 Annual Convention

To Be Determined

Contact Missouri Lions District 26-M5

DG Lion Pat Scott

Click here to visit the
District 26-M5 website.
Email DG Lion Pat Scott
Click here to visit the
District 26-M5 Facebook page